CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Great experience

Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2022

I’ve just had my first treatment with Isabel which was excellent. I had a skin peel and removal of a brown spot on my face. The environment is very relaxing and Isabel is a try professional and very welcoming.

Emma Kirk

Frown lines

Rated 5 out of 5
January 13, 2022

Isabel is a lovely caring person.
My frown lines always made me look miserable/tired.
But now they are gone. Makes me look more fresh faced.

Christine

Skin tags around my eyes

Rated 5 out of 5
January 6, 2022

Isabel has been amazing from the first contact. I was so nervous but she put me at ease straight away , explaining everything . I am very very happy that I went and would recommend Isabel to anyone . Just wish I had gone sooner

Veronica

Melasma and pigmentation treatment awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
January 6, 2022

I visited issabell 4 months ago because I was worried about the melasma and pigmentation on my face especially on cheeks .I was suffering from this condition from 5 years and my skin color was getting darker.melasma started after my child birth.issabell suggested me AlumierMD retinol serum 0.25% to start with without becoming harsh to skin.and result was amazing in one month .than second month we increased potency to AlumierMD retinol 0.5% .my skin was never better and glowing like this before.i have tried many costly night creams before in 5 years and all were rubbish and waste of money.i swear the retinol serum treatment work like a magic and I am very very happy.receiving lot of comments like what I am doing these days to my skin ,how your skin becoming clear etc.i am using 3 pounds nivea night moisturising cream with after applying serum,nothing else.so a good serum and specialist consultation is must if you have experiencing these type of issues .and issabell is best

Shazia aslam

Hyperhidrosis Underarm sweating

Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2021

Feb 6, 2020 by D on loveSkin Aesthetic, Dermatology & M edical Laser Clinic
Hyperhidrosis
Underarm sweating
Isabel put me at ease explained the procedure which was painless and very effective wish I had it done years ago would definitely go to Isabel for any further treatments thank you.

d

Mole Removal

Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2020

Absolutely over the moon with the mole removal above my mouth. Isabel made me feel so relaxed and comfortable throughout the whole thing as I was so nervous. I didn’t feel a thing to a point I could of fallen asleep. I can’t wait to see the end result but I already have more confidence. Thank you so much Isabel xx

Rebekah

Dermal Filler

Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2020

It’s a privilege to leave this review. I’m Absolutely over the moon with the results of my treatment it looks amazing I love it!! I was thrilled with the results instantly on the day but the day after the results are even more amazing!! It’s the first time I have had facial fillers so I was a little anxious but Isabel explained the procedure to me every step of the way Her professionalism,knowledge and calmness puts you at ease straight away. Thanks a million Isabel for making it a brilliant experience and making me look great!!

Jo Brown

Underarm Perspiring

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2020

I recently had Botox under my arm as I’m bridesmaid for my best friends wedding next year and wanted to try this before the big day to make sure it works… WOW! After 12 hours of having the injections that don’t hurt at all really (just a tiny scratch) I haven’t perspired in over 2 weeks!! I normally only sweat when nervous or anxious! I will be keeping up with this it’s amazing & recommended to EVERYONE! Thank you Isabel!

Sophie

Lip Filler

Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2020

Isabella made me feel so calm and helped me through the process explaining it and going at my own pace. I didn’t bruise one bit and I am so happy with my more plump lips.
Thankyou!

Lily

Leave A Review

Free Consultations

Reach Us

Address

loveSkin Clinic
324 Tottington Road
Bury
BL8 1TA

Get In Touch